Sugar Server
New Server, 7.92 Real Map Server Start 2020-12-12 CET 18:00 Warszawa 18:00 São Paulo 14:00 New York 12:00 Mexico 11:00 Santiago 14:00 Stockholm 18:00 Caracas 13:00

Vanilla Server
2 years old server, 7.92 Real Map Server Started 2020-01-24